Ayrshire coastline A peaceful day looking over the Firth Of Clyde.
Marymass festival 2010 A Scottish pipe band marches in the festival's parade.
Countryside near Daily Farmland next to Dalquharran Castle just outside Daily.
Eglinton Park A golden autumn's day in Eglinton Park, Kilwinning.
The Sun Sets Over Arran Standing on Ardrossan's north beach watching sun set.

Meet the Local Party

The Liberal Democrats exist to build and safeguard a fair, free and open society…we aim to disperse power, to foster diversity and nurture creativity. We believe that the role of the State is to enable all citizens to attain these ideals, to contribute fully to their communities and to take part in the decisions which affect their lives.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact us using any of the information below and we will help you any way we can. Alternatively you can use the contact us page to send us and queries or comments you may have.

Ayrshire & Arran Liberal Democrat Campaigners


Ruby Kirkwood
 

Irvine East
Tel: 07939 301914
Email: ruby@ayrshirelibdems.org.uk


Gordon Bain

Irvine West
Tel: 07890 940801
Email: gordon@ayrshirelibdems.org.uk


Andrew Chamberlain
Kilwinning
Tel: 07503 490087
Email: andrew@ayrshirelibdems.org.uk

Nick Smith
Ardrossan & Arran
Email: nickt@ayrshirelibdems.org.uk

Allan MacBain
Prestwick
Email: allan@ayrshirelibdems.org.uk

Nicola Prigg
Ayr West
Email: nicola@ayrshirelibdems.org.uk

Greg Foster
Annick
Email: greg@ayrshirelibdems.org.uk

Committee Members

Gordon Bain
Local Pary Chairman

Ruby Kirkwood
Local Party Secretary

Eric Bennett
Local Party Treasurer

Andrew Chamberlain
Local Party Membership Secretary

Latest Westminster News

Published & Promoted By

Ayrshire & Arran Liberal Democrats,
The Attic Flat,
112 Main Street,
Kilwinning,
Ayrshire,
KA13 6AA.

Copyright 2010 Nexus Web Design
The views expressed are those of the party, not of the service provider.